Ajax Loader Loading... Please wait...
There are no products in your cart.

The Experience

At Icing On The Ring, our promise is to help you find the perfect wedding ring through our guidance, understanding, and generous selection. When you visit our store, you're greeted with a refreshing environment: hustle-free, with courteous service, and a collection of wedding rings more exciting than the repetitive designs seen in other retail stores. Our continued reputation as one of L.A. Jewelry Districts top rated stores rests within our excellent customer service, which is exemplified in our reviews in Yelp, Wedding Wire and Project Wedding…

Showroom display case

Once you've picked the ring of your choice, we will give you the knowledge to choose the right diamond for your ring. We'll show you how the color, clarity, and cut of each diamond affect its appearance with the use of:

  • Official GIA Gemscopes, to demonstrate the clarity of each diamond.
  • Color grading trays, to compare various color grades.
  • Brilliance loupes, to demonstrate the quality of a diamond's sparkle and brilliance.
  • Diamond scales, to verify the weight of each diamond.

Our GIA Certified Gemologists

Vic Rupchian - SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT

Vic Rupchian

SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT
GIA DIAMONDS GRADUATE
HEAD OF PRODUCTION & DESIGN

vic@icingonthering.com

Garo Rupchian - MASTER CRAFTSMEN

Garo Rupchian

MASTER CRAFTSMEN
DESIGN SPECIALIST
HEAD OF PRODUCTION

garo@icingonthering.com

Raffi Rupchian - SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT

Raffi Rupchian

SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT
GIA DIAMONDS GRADUATE
COLORED GEMSTONE SPECIALIST

raffi@icingonthering.com

Salpie Rupchian - SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT

Salpie Rupchian

SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT
DESIGN SPECIALIST

salpie@icingonthering.com

Ani Rupchian - SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT

Ani Rupchian

SENIOR SALES CONSULTANT
GIA DIAMONDS GRADUATE

ani@icingonthering.com

Ara Ajemian - SALES CONSULTANT

Ara Ajemian

SALES CONSULTANT
GIA ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL

ara@icingonthering.com